Site map
Contacts
Azərbaycan
versiyası
Русская
версия





Contacts


Iteca Caspian LLC
Zarina Mamedova
Sales Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041044 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: agro@iteca.az

Babek Amashov
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva
Technical Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva
PR Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: prmanager@iteca.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva
Advertising Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: advert@iteca.az


EUF, Turkey
Berna Ciftcioglu
Project manager

T: +90 212 291 83 10
F: +90 212 240 43 81
E: berna.ciftcioglu@ite-turkey.com


ITE China
Grace Jia
Project manager

T: +86 10 65009004 828
F: +86 10 59604330 811
E: grace.jia@ite-china.com.cn


ITE Gulf FZ LLC
Samir Elhajj Khalil
Project manager

T: +971 44 332973
F: +971 44 471797
E: food@ite-gulf.com


ITE Poland Sp. z o.o.
Maria Zietek
Sales manager

T: + 48 61 6627241
F: + 48 61 6627244
E: zietek@ite-poland.com


GiMA
Mrs. Simone Schoch
Project manager

T: +49 (0) 40 23524333
F: +49 (0) 40 23524410
E: schoch@gima.de



Top news
TRAVEL PARTNER
Greenwich Travel Club
EXCHANGE RATES
  16/01/2018 17/01/2018
USD 1.7001 1.7001
EUR 2.0859 2.0827
GBP 2.3449 2.3425
RUR 0.0302 0.0301
WEATHER



Agrihort Azerbaijan is Copyright © 2000-2018 All rights reserved. Hosted by VebTek